The Aroostook Policy Advisory Council (APAC) was organized in 1972. Its members act as spokespersons and advocates for low-income groups in Aroostook County in matters relating to the alleviation of the conditions of poverty and elect low-income sector representatives to the ACAP Board of Directors.


Aroostook Policy Advisory Council 2019-2020

 Trudy Gorneault, Chair  Carolyn Kimball  Barney Dodd
 Suzanne Senechal-Jandreau  Tammy Goetsch  Deacon Albert Burleigh
 Christine Brown  Jodi Cyr  
 Jennifer Sweetser  Patricia Perry